Iscritti - Enrolled

NatSkipperNomeTeamMail
ABUELEZJavierCyberse@ TWOjavierleira@gmail.com
ACCADEMIAGrazianoGORMITE@M guglielmo.derosa@allianzbankprivate.it
ALBERVITAAlbertoMSTalbertovitali1950@gmail.com
ALINGHI 7IzanCyberse@ TWOizan-16@live.com
ARKADIAAlessandroBucanieriale_io69@live.it
ASDEGUIAJavitxuCyberse@ TWOasdeguia7@gmail.com
BABBIOKMarcoGORMITE@M gigliillumina@gmail.com
BAFFO19WilliamSPQRlosiow@tin.it
BALDERMagnarNOR Teammagoter@mimer.no
BATBOATNikolajJEDIex@tuto.dk
BIGBOSSergioMSTbosio.ser@gmail.com
BIGSQUADChristopherSATcboddener@gmail.com
BOMBARDINOKarelJEDIkarelboersma@me.com
BORA*TORAPabloGLOBAL SAILING «paulojapa311@gmail.com
BOVA84GiuseppeONDAbova1984@yahoo.it
CANARIAS_IVLucaBucanieri Port Royallmorace@me.com
CAP MAX URU68MassimilianoSURFmax.rendi@outlook.it
CER@OmarWOTomarbruno.benelle@fastwebnet.it
CLANDEMarcoLupidimaremarco.fiasco@live.it
COCALBeppeLupidimarebeppefuzzi@alice.it
DALPOSimoneIsteamsidalpo@yahoo.it
DANI URU78DanieleSURFfantinidaniele78@gmail.com
DANTENorbertoCyberse@norbertoleone@hotmail.com
DEFENDERFaustoASSFANCLUBfausto_gentile@yahoo.it
DIOSERFISTAEttoreGORMITE@M Galatticoettorecerioni@outlook.it
DJONNYEvgenyWOTeogorodnik1@gmail.com
DONMASINORosarioWOTrostom59@gmail.com
DUFFYDuffyJEDIdv@aarhushfogvuc.dk
ELSINORE NIPPONYasufumiWSTelsinore777@gmail.com
EUPHORIAHaraldNOR Teamharald@euphoria.no
FRANCe'FrancescoVskRst Cuf¨doppiaf77@gmail.com
GALAXYNikolasHDTniko.siganos@yahoo.gr
GERONIMOGWALLAndreaSURFandrewcav@virgilio.it
GHINDANicolaOresteria Teamnicolasuprani8@gmail.com
GIANBURRASCAGianfrancoOresteria Teamgcasalingo@gmail.com
GOFFEGoffeNOR Teamgoffe.hallman@outlook.com
GORMITONE44VincenzoGORMITE@M Best Hostfebiola@libero.it
GROPPONERiccardoGORMITE@M riccardo.fiore73@gmail.com
GULLIGuglielmoGORMITE@M guglielmo.derosa@allianzbankprivate.it
ILTARAntonelloSPQRantonello.magiera@gmail.com
ITA PAOLOPaoloGORMITE@M Galatticogianpaolo.fistarol@gmail.com
ITA33PaoloBucanieriita33bucanieri@gmail.com
JOEBLACKPaoloBucanieri Port Royalpaulpigas@hotmail.it
JOHNPAPJohnFisherManyannisgr71@gmail.com
JOKEREduardoSATbra180605@gmail.com
JONTE JohanHDTFranska2011@gmail.com
JOSENRIQUEJose EnriqueCyberse@wtr.cybersea@gmail.com
JULLucioASSFANCLUBlusietto@hotmail.it
KOKOSGeorgeHDTgkokoletsos@gmail.com
LAJ2LarsNOR Teamlajlusciniaii@gmail.com
LIBURNIA │MassimilianoNO TEAMtvdicasa70@gmail.com
LOGGDaniloIsteambradipo30@hotmail.it
LOSCUROGaetanoGORMITE@M Best Hostlo_scuro@hotmail.it
LUISROMABARLuisSATluisromabar1985@hotmail.com
LUNACCIAFerdinandoSURFnotoferdinando@yahoo.it
MARCO VSK4MarcoVSKRSTvonderp@tiscali.it
MAREGROSSOSalvatoreGORMITE@M Best Hostsandokan.73@hotmail.it
MAXCHRISISMassimoVSKRSTstudiopirani@alice.it
MCDIDALorenzoMSTplciceri@gmail.com
MISTRAL TARIFA 27SalvoGORMITE@M Best Hostanteus64@yahoo.it
NICK-CROMITNicolaVSKRSTlosego68@virgilio.it
NOMERCYGersonSATgersonsoares2000@gmail.com
OREROCKOresteOresteria Teamorestoranteponza@gmail.com
ORIONEGiampaLupidimareorione.sagitta@tiscali.it
PAOLOFICOPaoloCyberse@paolofico@hotmail.com
PAPYPAT ALOHAPatriceGLOBAL SAILING «papypat_de_maty@yahoo.fr
PESCECANERaffaeleONDAgrecoraf78@gmail.com
PIETRO51PietroVSKRSTrussop1951@gmail.com
POKEStefanoVskRst Cuf¨roseradecam@hotmail.com
ROGER71 Ruggiero Bucanieriroger1971@hotmail.it
SAILOR-GERWiLWSTsailorgermany@gmail.com
SALENTOAntonioMSTantonbo69@gmail.com
SANTASantaGLOBAL SAILING «info@globalsailing.es
SE@MANTiberioWSTtiberiofrisina@taf-f.com
SEALEGIONClaudioIsteamglauco.catteneo@live.it
SIMBADAntonio GORMITE@M Galatticoantonioabr@alice.it
SPIRITO LIBEROGiacomoBucanieri Port Royaltitanio1964@yahoo.it
SPITILLOYannisFisherMankeadivers@gmail.com
STEVIEKOURISStavrosHDTstevie.kouris@gmail.com
THE BULLDOGPeppeGORMITE@M Galatticogpsegnal@libero.it
THEOGRETheoFisherMantheochriso@hotmail.com
THORFrancoASSFANCLUBthordsl@alice.it
TIKIStefanoLupidimaretiki63@live.it
TOTOSalvatoreVskRst Cuf¨toto.cherchi@yahoo.it
TURRORobertoBucanieriturro1962@libero.it
VECTOR1031MichaelONDAbrillomichael61@gmail.com
VELAIO BLUFrancescoONDAfbellotti54@gmail.com
VELEGGIONazzarenoWOTpalumbus2007@libero.it
VESPUCCIPatrizioSPQRriedipatrizio@gmail.com
VIRTUALFRANCFrancescoZ - RITIRATI - NO SHOWalin.fra@libero.it
WATER GIPSYTzannetosFisherMansailor4295@gmail.com
XYENNIOEnnioVskRst Cuf¨xyennio@yahoo.it
YBOR37UgoSPQRybor37@hotmail.com
ZIOMAX Massimo ASSFANCLUBmassimocolli1968@gmail.com